ALBUM: Die Antwoord – House of Zef

Die Antwoord – House of Zef

Artist (s): Die Antwoord
Album title: Call Me
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Die Antwoord – House of Zef. South African hip hop group Die Antwoord release their 5th and last studio album titled House of Zef.

Tracklist below

1: Open the Door (Ft. Panther Modern)

2: Zonke Bonke (Ft. Bukhulubakhe & Gqwa!)

3: Da Godz Mus B Crazy

4: Naai Is ‘n Lekker Ding (Ft. Gqwa!, JouMaSePoes & Moonchild Sanelly)

5: My Life Is a Porno (Ft. Smiley)

6: Lambo Life

7: When The Sun Goes Out (Ft. Roger Ballen)

8: Don’t Sleep

9: Bang On Em

10: Ho$H Ho$H Ho$H (Ft. Bobajan & Skelm)

11: Future Baby

12: No 1


About sahiphopmusic 4846 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.