DJ Bonnie – Lockdown Mix

DJ Bonnie – Lockdown Mix mp3 download

DJ Bonnie – Lockdown Mix Mp3 Download

DJ Bonnie – Lockdown Mix. More that ever, we all are in dire need of good tunes to keep us entertained till the lockdown is over. Here comes this shutdown mix from DJ Bonnie dubbed “Lockdown Mix” and is right here on for your fast download.

peep tracklist below

01. Dennis Cruz & Los Suruba – Uhuru
02. George Lesley, Tlale Makhane – The Atmosphere (Saint Evo Remix)
03. Elias Kazais – Passive Aggresive (Original Mix)
04. Dear Humans – Kidogo (Armonica Remix)
05. Mòo & Jo feat. Lass – Lora
06. DJ Bonnie – ##########
07. Silva DaDj – Wavestation (Electronic Mix)
08. Kasango feat. Jamie Fallon Smith – One Night (&lez Remix)
09. Sobek feat Soulholic & 7 Options – Gin (Original Mix)
10. Mr Raoul K, XtetiQsoul – Trip To Durban (Night Mix)

DJ Bonnie – Lockdown Mix


About sahiphopmusic 4506 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.