Zimosoul – Weekend EP

Zimosoul – Weekend EP zip download

Zimosoul – Weekend EP Zip Download

Zimosoul – Weekend. Zimosoul has been releasing music both locally and internationally. Today he comes through with this amazig tracks titled Weekend

Tracklist below

  1. Zimosoul – Prayer To The Nation (feat. Tsar PeeJay & ToolKit)
  2. Zimosoul – Life (feat. Max Mbatha)
  3. Zimosoul – Letter To The Queen (feat. Tsar PeeJay & ToolKit)
  4. Zimosoul – Something Special (feat. Kupid)
  5. Zimosoul – Weekend (feat. Tsar Peejay, Max Mbatha & Uc Sounds)
  6. Zimosoul – Zimo (feat. Gerald)
  7. Zimosoul – Tenderera (feat. Phiri)

Zimosoul – Weekend EP


About sahiphopmusic 4510 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.