EP: J Smash – Summer Time

J Smash – Summer Time

J Smash – Summer Time Zip EP Download.

J Smash drops this brand new extended play tagged “Summer Time” housing four songs.

Tracklist Below:

1. J Smash ft Benyric & Maglera Doe Boy – Dakalo MP3 Download

2. J Smash ft Rapsy & Loki – Moja MP3 Download

3. J Smash ft Thato Saul, Bravo Le Roux & JST Sako – Nombolo MP3 Download

4. J Smash ft JST Sako & Miss Ready – Tabalaza MP3 Download



About sahiphopmusic 4895 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.