ALBUM: Royalty Djayz – Emcimbini

Royalty Djayz – Slay Queen ft. Jesse Flows

Royalty Djayz – Emcimbini Album Zip Download.

Royalty Djayz Emcimbini. Royalty Djayz drops this new amapiano project and they titled it Emcimbini

Tracklist below: 

  1. Vutha (feat. Deep Breath & Lihle Ngongoma)
  2. Umsindo (feat. Relebohile)
  3. Lawdporry (feat. Relebohile)
  4. Hamba (feat. Quali SA)
  5. Zikhethelo (feat. Jesse Flows)
  6. Nakurandza (feat. Kingi)
  7. Love Is Beautiful (feat. Tumi)
  8. Sbwl (feat. Morgan7)
  9. Slay Queen (feat. Jesse Flows)
  10. Tonight (feat. Azola)
  11. Imali (feat. Azola)
  12. Love Is Beautiful (feat. Tumi) [Version 2]

ALBUM: Royalty Djayz – Emcimbini


About sahiphopmusic 4665 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.