Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)

PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Zip download

PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album Zip Download

PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal). PdotO drops a brand new “Cold Waters (Love Eternal)” album.

Tracklist below

  1. Cold Waters Intro
  2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)
  3. Changes
  4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)
  5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)
  6. O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]
  7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)
  8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)
  9. Black Waters
  10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude
  11. Long Way
  12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)
  13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)
  14. Still Waters
  15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)
  16. Dear God
  17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

ALBUM: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)


About sahiphopmusic 4510 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.