ALBUM: Mapara A Jazz – Piano Offering

Mapara A Jazz – Piano Offering album zip download

Mapara A Jazz – Piano Offering ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Mapara A Jazz Piano Offering. The new project by Mapara A Jazz contains a total of 17 songs and features a collective group of good piano producers and artists including Ntosh Gazi, Zanda Zakuza, Kaygee & Bizizi, Mr Brown, Team Mosha, Prince Benza and many more.

Tracklist below.

  1. Ndikhulule (feat. John Delinger & Mr Brown)
  2. Over Rated (feat. Muungu Queen)
  3. Intozoiboshwa (feat. Nhlanhla & Jazzy Deep)
  4. Uyaloya (feat. Ntosh Gazi)
  5. Shishiliza (feat. KaygeeDaking & Bizizi)
  6. Resta (feat. Dbn Nyt, Achim & Nhlanhla)
  7. Zwigidi (feat. Makhadzi & Prince Benza)
  8. Hlala Ng’iphuzile (feat. 2Some Music)
  9. Madumane (feat. Ntosh Gazi)
  10. Birthday Yami (feat. Deline)
  11. Korobela (feat. Zanda Zakuza)
  12. Kwere Kwere (feat. Qwesta Kufet & Jazzy Deep)
  13. Stoko Seleteng (feat. Team Mosha)
  14. Tsikitsiki (feat. Mukololo & Lover Boy)
  15. Rolumelisa (feat. Moscow)
  16. Haleng Potsa (feat. Tebogo Quest & Lover Boy)
  17. Kumele Balinde (feat. Maxy Khoisan)

ALBUM: Mapara A Jazz – Piano Offering

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Mapara A Jazz – Piano OfferingDOWNLOAD ZIP

About sahiphopmusic 4846 Articles
Blogger Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.